Forest Edge PTA

PTA Officers for 2017-18

Below is the list of FEES PTA Officers for the 2017-18 school year. If we can help you in any way, please feel free to contact us.

PTA President
Karen Raffel, president@forestedgepta.com

First VP, Ways and Means
Angela Cramer, waysandmeans@forestedgepta.com

Second VP, Volunteers
Bridget Patterson, volunteers@forestedgepta.com

Communications Secretary
Cecily Dennis, communications@forestedgepta.com

Treasurer
Kristen Chaddock, treasurer@forestedgepta.com

Recording Secretary
Renee Jeffryes, secretary@forestedgepta.com

Webmaster
Cecily Dennis, webmaster@forestedgepta.com