Forest Edge PTA

PTA Officers for 2017-18

Below is the list of FEES PTA Officers for the 2017-18 school year. If we can help you in any way, please feel free to contact us.

PTA President
Karen Raffel,

First VP, Ways and Means
Angela Cramer,

Second VP, Volunteers
Bridget Patterson,

Communications Secretary
Cecily Dennis,

Kristen Chaddock,

Recording Secretary
Renee Jeffryes,

Cecily Dennis,